fbpx
1-677-124-44227
info@your business.com
184 Main Collins Street
A handmade and unique collection of jewellery

Elegance for you

Cervera creates handmade jewellery with contemporary designs in authentic materials, suitable for every moment of the day. Feel free to call it Mediterranean elegance with high quality and the use of the finest materials.

Handmade jewellery

Cervera

Cervera’s designers transform tradition into contemporary designs that inspire and endure. That is Cervera, beautiful dream jewellery to make every day a better one. Creating jewellery is a trade of its own. With Cervera we get acquainted with the know-how and the strong tradition in craftsmanship in jewellery and its creation in Barcelona, Spain. The eye for detail and the contemporary design makes the difference: subtle and completely appropriate for the contemporary woman. Each piece has been carefully considered and completed by professional designers. Take your time to get to know these collections, come and take a journey into a very special world.

Are you also intrigued about the collections? Our team is ready for you. When entering our store you will discover all of the collections. Feel free to come to our store or to contact us. We are happy to answer your questions.

Would you like to explore our collections?

Please contact us.

We are happy to assist you.

You are most welcome in our lovely and delightful store in Brasschaat. There, you will undoubtedly find what you are looking for. You can make the right choice, fit for you, in a peaceful and quiet environment. Do you have any questions?

fbpx
1-677-124-44227
info@your business.com
184 Main Collins Street
Joaillerie fait-main et unique

De L’elegance pour vous

Cervera crée des joyaux fait-main avec des designs contemporains en utilisant des matériaux authentiques, adaptés à chaque moment de la journée. C’est en fait de l'élégance méditerranéenne de qualité avec l'utilisation des meilleurs matériaux.

Joaillerie fait-main

Cervera

Les designers de Cervera transforment la tradition en designs contemporains qui inspirent et dont on se souviendra. C’est Cervera, de beaux joyaux de rêve pour améliorer chaque jour. La création de joyaux est un art de la forme. Avec Cervera nous faisons connaissance avec le savoir-faire et la forte tradition artisanale de la joaillerie et sa création à Barcelone, en Espagne. L’œil pour le détail et le design contemporain fait la différence: subtile et complètement approprié pour la femme contemporaine. Chaque pièce a été bien raisonnée et réalisée par des designers professionnels. Prenez votre temps à connaître ces collections, faites un voyage dans un monde très spécial.

Êtes-vous également intéressées par les collections? Notre équipe est à votre disposition. Vous découvrirez toutes les collections dans notre magasin. N’hésitez pas à nous visiter ou à nous contacter, nous serons heureux de répondre à vos questions.

Vous voulez découvrir nos collections?

N’hésitez pas de nous contacter.

Nous sommes heureux de vous pouvoir aider.

Soyez le bienvenu dans notre magasin plaisant et atmosphérique à Brasschaat. Vous y trouverez sans doute ce que vous cherchez. Vous serez en mesure de faire le bon choix en paix et de trouver le bijou qui vous correspond exactement. Avez-vous des questions?